Amy and Bryan

Michael,

There are just no words that do justice to your talent, professionalism, and sheer kindness. The ceremony was unreal! Everyone was overwhelmed by the music and spirit that you created. I could not have imagined in my wildest dreams that you could play The Beatles to perfection with strings. It was so moving, and you have no idea how many people are calling us up to tell us that. The cocktail hour and the ballroom were also a dream come true. The dance floor was full… I didn’t even have to walk around the room to greet people. You brought them to me! How great is that?!?

I really could go on and on and on…. but like I said, I cannot do justice to how special you made the evening. Please thank everyone on your team from the bottom of my heart. I hope I only have one wedding, but I will find a way somehow to work with you in the future. I think you are an amazing talent and person! There will always be a special place in my heart for Michael Hart!

Harris, What can I say? You make dreams come true. We are honored to work with your company, and thank you for taking the time to go the extra mile for my family. We truly appreciate it.

Warmest regards,

Amy

Leave a comment