Stephanie and Michael

Dear Ian and Bobby,

I have one word to describe the Bobby Attiko Band from our August 2nd wedding– INCREDIBLE!!!!!

Words can’t describe how amazing the band was and how dynamic Bobby is as a band leader, an artist and a performer. All the singers’ voices are incredible as well and the really work great as a team. I received countless compliments all night and phone calls the past few days on “how amazing this band is” and “this band is the best band I’ve ever heard!” Bobby was just amazing with his awesome dance moves on the dance floor and his energy. He worked the crowd! No one wanted to leave! The song selection was perfect- a mix of current top 40, rock, slow songs, a few 70’s for the parents, and all over dance music. The crowd went wild when the band played “I got a feeling” from the Black Eyed Peas and Lady Gaga, Rhianna and Beyonce. It floored everyone! Our dance floor was packed the whol entire night– from the time they opened the ballroom doors to the last song! All ages were up there and no one sat down! The band made our wedding the phenominal event it was! People are still talking and raving about Bobby and the band.

I am not being biased because it was my wedding, but I really feel that Bobby’s band is THE top band out there! And coming from (a type A event planner who is extremely picky), that is a huge compliment :). I have soem great photos of the band and Bobby I am going to send.

Thank you both for everything the past few months. Ian, you’ve been fabulous! Bobby, you are outstanding at your career and are truly a shining star in the industry. I look forward to working with you both again!

Many thanks,

Stephanie and Michael

Leave a comment