Lauren and Brian

Hi Bobby,

We just wanted to thank you for an absolutely amazing party last night. You guys were unreal and set the tone for an awesome party.

The phones have not stopped ringing today with people wanting to let us know how great a party it was, that their feet are killing them from dancing and they didn’t even remember who was at their tables or what they ate because they were on the dance floor the whole night.

It has always been told to us how the band is the most important part of the party and after last night, I can definitely see why.

It’s safe to say you know the music is great when I’m on a dance floor! Usually I tend to drift to the bar, something I definitely didn’t do last night 🙂 or did I? Haha, just kidding!

Thank you again- it was the party of a lifetime and you guys certainly helped it to be “the best night of my life” in case I didn’t say that already.

We look forward to partying again in September at our friends wedding.

Brian and Lauren

Leave a comment