Jen and Michael

Hi Bobby,

My wedding was June 6 at the Rockleigh in NJ, and I just wanted to let you know that you guys were amazing!! Everyone I talked to who was at the wedding raved about how fantastic the band was, and I couldn’t agree more. Out of all the vendors I used for my wedding your band is the one that I was the most happy with and will recommend time after time to my friends. The music really made the wedding fun and you were great at reading the crowd and playing songs at the right time. Your band was not only amazing musically, but also wonderful entertainers that really got the crowd excited. I can’t wait to see my video so I can relive just how great it was!

Thank you so much and Good luck on everything in the future.

A very happy bride and a big fan!
Jen

Leave a comment